top of page
Untitled
Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Home: Subscribe
Informative Interview

Contact

Home: Contact
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrew Sanders

Soundcore Spirit X Review

Today I will be reviewing the Soundore Spirit X Earbuds.

When I first opened these earbuds there are a few things I noticed.


~the wire is too thin ~they are light ~the control pad buttons are individual, rather than a solids strip like high end earbuds

The first thing I did was pair them to my phone to test the quality. They were easy to pair. The sound quality is okay. It’s not amazing, but it’s not bad. I feel like when they play, especially when the music is quieter, that you can almost hear a white noise in the background. I’m not sure if this is an attempt at noise cancellation or not, but I would assume not, since it’s not in the description.


They come in a nice carrying case, which I really like. It has a carabeaner included so you can clip it onto a backpack or a lunchbox



I have not experienced any pain from wearing these at all. They charge easily, and the battery hasn’t died yet.


I haven’t had a chance to try these out while working outside, but I will be doing so, and providing an update in the next few days.



This pair instantly with my iPhone upon being turned on.


Overall, I would say these are a nice pair of earbuds. For $35 they are totally worth it. There are a few design issues, and the sound quality is only decent, but these are dirtcheap earbuds.


Let me know if you have any questions! Thanks for reading!

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page