top of page
Untitled
Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Home: Subscribe
Informative Interview

Contact

Home: Contact
Search
  • Writer's pictureAndrew Sanders

Anker Powerport 5 Review

Today I will be writing a preliminary review for the Powerport 5


When I first opened the box I was happy to see the original style anker packaging with the nice cardboard box. Some of the newer stuff anker has made has come in a plastic box (ewww).


This product came with the instructions, and the “happy, not happy” card. One thing I noticed is the “happy, not happy” card is larger than cards from other products.

This pruduct is a very convenient size. It’s slightly larger (also much thicker) than a skip-bo card.



Mine was also the set that comes with 5 micro-usb cables, so I’ll include a photo of that as well. 📷



It also comes with an adhesive strip to attach the powerport to a smooth hard surface.



I’ve noticed this product which has IQ technology does charge my phone faster than the standard 5w block that come with my phone, but I haven’t had time to figure out just how much faster it is. This product seems durable and well made, let’s see if it stands up to the test of time .


Let me know if you have any questions! Thanks for reading

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page